invites you to the very best

Online Verification Meetup

July 1st 2020

Israel 5pm | CET 4pm | GMT 3pm
US ET 10am | Central 9am | PT 7am

About this event

At Veriest, we believe in knowledge sharing. At our first On-line meetup in early April, 150 professionals from 15 different countries gathered to listen to experts from Intel in Israel and ST Microelectronics in Italy.

We’re now inviting you to join our next event, with a thought-provoking keynote about HW security and an award-winning technical presentation about verification of image processing.

Looking forward to hosting you!

On-line Event

Link to meetup will be sent upon registration

Speakers and Agenda

Welcome

Moshe Zalcberg

CEO, Veriest

Keynote

Peter L. Levin, Ph.D.

CEO, Amida, US

Some new ideas in hardware security

Technical presentation

Gabriel Jönsson

Axis Communications, Sweden

A SystemVerilog Framework for Efficient Randomization of Images
*3rd Best-Paper award at DVCon US

Closure

Q&A

Total event duration 1:15 hr

Save your place!

all rights reserved ©2020